Home
  Goals and Activities
  Structure of IFFPSS
  Benefits of IFFPSS Membership
  International Board for Certification in Facial Plastic Surgery (IBCFPRS-formerly known as UIC in FPS)
  About the IBCFPRS Program
  IBCFPRS Application
  IFFPSS Fellowship Rules for IBCFPRS
  International Board for Certification in Facial Plastic Surgery - Diplomates
(formerly known as UIC in FPS diplomates)
  International Observership
Handbook
  International Observership Application
  Meeting/Courses
  News/Updates

Diplomates
The following surgeons have completed the requirements for IBCFPRS certification by their regional and national societies acting in conformance with the joint program of the International Federation of Facial Plastic Surgery Societies:

Australasian Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Paul G. Gerarchi, MD gerarchi@fastmail.fm
Tobias Pincock, MD tobiaspincock@gmail.com
Roland T. Sim, MD jeanrol@singnet.com.sg

Colombian Society of Facial Plastic Surgery and Rhinology

Gilberto Benavides, MD facialarmenia@hotmail.com
Roxana Cobo, MD rcobo@imbanaco.com.co
Jorge Espinosa, MD jorgespinosa@gmail.com
Hernando Harker, MD harkerhh@gmail.com
Nicolas Heredia Combariza. MD nhc@nicolasheredia.com
Giovanni Ojeda, MD gojedaorl@hotmail.com
Carlos A. Pedroza, MD carlos.pedroza@imbanaco.com.co
Fernando Pedroza, MD fpedroza@lafont.com.co
Jose Rafael Reyes, MD joserafaelreyes@gmail.com
Diego Hernan Sarmiento, MD adriego@vtr.net

Ecuadorian Society Of Rhinology And Facial Surgery

Jose LeTort, MD pepeletort@gmail.com

European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Fazil Apaydin, MD fazil.apaydin@ege.edu.tr
Anne Bischoff, MD a.bishcoff@asz.nl
Wilbert Boek, MD famboek@gmail.com
Tjasse D. Bruintjes, MD t.bruintjes@gelre.nl
Ozcan Cakmak, MD ozcan.cakmak@gmail.com
Nicolas Dulguerov, MD nicolasdulguerov@yahoo.fr
Alwyn D'Souza, MD alwyn.dsouza@btinternet.com
Davor Dzepina, MD davor.dzepina@zg.htnet.hr
Ulrich Goessler, MD ugoessler@gmail.com
Norbert Gorski, MD dr.norbert.gorski@gmail.com
Niels van Heerbeek, MD N.vanHeerbeek@kno.umcn.nl
Jasper Hoorweg, MD JHoorweg@flevoziekenhuis.nl
Koen Ingels, MD K.Ingels@kno.umcn.nl
Gurkan Kayabasoglu, MD kayabasoglu@yahoo.com
Michael Krawcynski, MD mail@rhinoplasty.pl
Ralph Litschel, MD drlitschel@gmail.com
Peter Lohuis, MD p.lohuis@nki.nl
Dirk Jan Menger, MD d.j.menger@gmail.com
Ailreza Mesbahi, MD alirezamesbahi@hotmail.com
Eduardo Morera-Serna, MD e_morera@hotmail.com
Mohsen Naraghi, MD mohsennaraghi@hotmail.com
Gilbert J Nolst Trenite, MD nolsttrenite@gmail.com
Mohammad Omrani, MD omranym@yahoo.com
Frank Riedel, MD f_riedel@gmx.de
Robby Roarsen, MD drroarsen@gmail.com
Mr. Julian Rowe-Jones jrj@thenoseclinic.co.uk
Mr. Santdeep Paun mail@spaun.co.uk
Mark Simmons, MD ms@simmons-family.co.uk
Adam Stanek, MD adam_stanek@yahoo.de
Cornelis Stengs, MD lc.stengs@planet.nl
Abel Jan Tasman, MD Abel-Jan.Tasman@kssg.ch
Erik Teunissen, MD e.teunissen@hagaziekenhuis.nl
Mesut Tezer, MD mtezer2000@yahoo.com
Bjoern Jarie Tvedt, MD Bj.tvedt@gmail.com
Paul van der Eerden, MD P.Vandereerden@erasmusmc.nl
Thomas Westin, MD PhD FRCS thomas.westin@bredbandsdoktorn.se
Wolfgang Wagner, MD wolfgwagner@yahoo.com

Pan Asia Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Stephen Lo, MD drstephenlo@ymail.com
Ji Yun Choi, MD happyent@naver.com
Sandeep Uppal, MD uppalsandeep@yahoo.com
Frederick Wong, MD fredericktcwong@gmail.com

The Brazilian Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Mario Bazanelli Junqueira Ferraz, MD marioferraz@yahoo.com.br
Joao Maniglia, MD joaomaniglia1@terra.com.br
Ricardo Maniglia, MD rmaniglia@hotmail.com

The Mexican Society of Rhinology and Facial Surgery

Alejo Gutierrez Cruz, MD alejo4008@hotmail.com
David Galaraza Lozano, MD galarzadavid@hotmail.com

What is IFFPSS  |   Goals and Activities  |   Structure of IFFPSS  |   Benefits of IFFPSS Membership  |   Future congresses of the IFFPSS
IBCFPRS Application  |   IFFPSS Fellowship Rules for IBCFPRS