Home
  Goals and Activities
  Structure of IFFPSS
  Benefits of IFFPSS Membership
  International Board for Certification in Facial Plastic Surgery (IBCFPRS-formerly known as UIC in FPS)
  About the IBCFPRS Program
  IBCFPRS Application
  IBCFPRS Information Booklet
  IFFPSS Fellowship Rules for IBCFPRS
  International Board for Certification in Facial Plastic Surgery - Diplomates
(formerly known as UIC in FPS diplomates)
  International Observership
Handbook
  International Observership Application
  Meeting/Courses
  News/Updates

Diplomates.
The following surgeons have completed the requirements for IBCFPRS certification by their regional and national societies acting in conformance with the joint program of the International Federation of Facial Plastic Surgery Societies:

Australasian Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Paul G. Gerarchi, MD gerarchi@fastmail.fm
Matthew Leaper, MD info@drleaper.co.nz
George N. Marcells, MD george@drmarcells.com.au
Tuan V. Pham, MD tuan@perthcosmeticsurgery.com.au
Tobias Pincock, MD tobiaspincock@gmail.com
Jason Roth, MD Jason@drjasonroth.com.au
Jamie Ryan, MD jamie.ryan@me.com
Roland T. Sim, MD  jeanrol@singnet.com.sg

Brazilian Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Mario Ferraz, MD marioferraz@yahoo.com.br
Joao Maniglia, MD  joaomaniglia1@terra.com.br
Ricardo Maniglia, MD rmaniglia@hotmail.com

Colombian Society of Facial Plastic Surgery and Rhinology

Gilberto Benavides G., MDfacialarmenia@hotmail.com
Fernando J. Casanueva L., MD fjcasanueva@gmail.com
Roxana Cobo, MD rcobo@imbanaco.com.co
Jorge Espinosa, MD jorgespinosa@gmail.com
Hernando Harker, MD harkerhh@gmail.com
Nicolas Heredia Combariza. MD nhc@nicolasheredia.com
Rodrigo Iniguez-Cuadra, MD riniguezc@gmail.com
Giovanni Ojeda, MD gojedaorl@hotmail.com
Carlos Pedroza, MD carlos.pedroza@imbanaco.com.co
Fernando Pedroza, MD fpedroza@lafont.com.co
Jose Rafael Reyes, MD joserafaelreyes@gmail.com
Diego Sarmiento, MD adriego@vtr.net

Ecuadorian Society Of Rhinology And Facial Surgery

Jose LeTort, MD pepeletort@gmail.com

European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Fazil Apaydin, MD apaydin@ege.edu.tr
Anne Bischoff, MD a.bishcoff@asz.nl
Wilbert Boek, MD famboek@gmail.com
Pontus Borjesson, MD pborjesson@zuwehofpoort.nl
Gregor Bran, MD gregor.bran@gmail.com
Tjasse D. Bruintjes, MD t.bruintjes@gelre.nl
Ozcan Cakmak, MD ozcan.cakmak@gmail.com
Pablo Casas-Rodera, MD pablocasas@clinicacasas.com
Frank Datema, MD f.datema@erasmusmc.nl
Alwyn D’Souza FRCS alwyn.dsouza@btinternet.com
Nicolas Dulguerov, MD nicolasdulguerov@yahoo.fr
Davor Dzepina, MD davor.dzepina@zg.htnet.hr
Anna Lisa Elsner, MD annalisa@dr-elsner.eu
I. Emrah Emre, MD dremrahemre@gmail.com
Javier Galindo, MD jgalindo@beautyonecenter.es
Holger Gassner, MD info@DrGassner.eu
Ulrich Goessler, MD ugoessler@gmail.com
Abdulkadir Goksel, MD akgoksel@gmail.com
Norbert Gorski, MD dr.norbert.gorski@gmail.com
Jasper Hoorweg, MD JHoorweg@flevoziekenhuis.nl
Benjamin G. Hunter, FRCS benhunter@doctors.org.uk
Koen Ingels, MD K.Ingels@kno.umcn.nl
Gurkan Kayabasoglu, MD kayabasoglu@yahoo.com
Michael Krawcynski, MD mail@rhinoplasty.pl
Ralph Litschel, MD drlitschel@gmail.com
Peter Lohuis, MD p.lohuis@nki.nl
Dirk Jan Menger, MD d.j.menger@gmail.com
Ailreza Mesbahi, MD alirezamesbahi@hotmail.com
Eduardo Morera-Serna, MD e_morera@hotmail.com
Mohsen Naraghi, MD mohsennaraghi@hotmail.com
Mohammad Omrani, MD omranym@yahoo.com
Santdeep Paun, FRCS mail@spaun.co.uk
Ullas Raghavan, FRCS ullasraghavanent@yahoo.com
Frank Riedel, MD f_riedel@gmx.de
Wietske Richard, MD wietskerichard@hotmail.com
Robby Roarsen, MD drroarsen@gmail.com
Julian Rowe-Jones, FRCS jrj@thenoseclinic.co.uk
Mihael Rudes, MD mihael.rudes@uk-erlangen.de
Arthur Scheffer, MD scheffer@rsmail.org
Mark Simmons, FRCS ms@simmons-family.co.uk
Adam Stanek, MD adam_stanek@yahoo.de
Cornelis Stengs, MD lc.stengs@planet.nl
Abel Jan Tasman, MD Abel-Jan.Tasman@kssg.ch
Erik Teunissen, MD e.teunissen@hagaziekenhuis.nl
Mesut Tezer, MD mtezer2000@yahoo.com
Gilbert J. Nolst Trenite, MD nolsttrenite@gmail.com
Bjoern Jarie Tvedt, MD Bj.tvedt@gmail.com
Sandeep Uppal, MD uppalsandeep@yahoo.com
Paul van der Eerden, MD P.Vandereerden@erasmusmc.nl
Niels van Heerbeek, MD N.vanHeerbeek@kno.umcn.nl
Carl van Wyk, MD fcvanwyk@gmail.com
Godelieve Verhage-Damen, MD g.damen@kno.umcn.nl
Wolfgang Wagner, MD wolfgwagner@yahoo.com
Thomas Westin, FRCS thomas.westin@bredbandsdoktorn.se

Mexican Society of Rhinology and Facial Surgery

Alejo Gutierrez Cruz, MD alejo4008@hotmail.com
David Galarza Lozano, MD galarzadavid@hotmail.com

Pan Asia Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Palapong Chayangsu, MD palapong@gmail.com
Ji Yun Choi, MD happyent@naver.com
Jennifer Chow, MD jenchow@netvigator.com
Dennis Chua dennis.chua.yk@gmail.com
Yee Man Ho, MD osanho@yahoo.com
Peter Ku, MD pkukm@yahoo.com
Stephen Lau, MD lauwaiyip@gmail.com
Stephen Lo, MD drstephenlo@ymail.com
Frederick Wong, MD fredericktcwong@gmail.com

What is IFFPSS  |   Goals and Activities  |   Structure of IFFPSS  |   Benefits of IFFPSS Membership  |   Future congresses of the IFFPSS
IBCFPRS Application  |   IBCFPRS Information Booklet  |   IFFPSS Fellowship Rules for IBCFPRS