Home
  Goals and Activities
  Structure of IFFPSS
  Benefits of IFFPSS Membership
  International Board for Certification in Facial Plastic Surgery (IBCFPRS-formerly known as UIC in FPS)
  About the IBCFPRS Program
  IBCFPRS Application
  IBCFPRS Information Booklet
  IFFPSS Fellowship Rules for IBCFPRS
  International Board for Certification in Facial Plastic Surgery - Diplomates
(formerly known as UIC in FPS diplomates)
  International Observership
Handbook
  International Observership Application
  Meeting/Courses
  News/Updates

Diplomates.
The following surgeons have completed the requirements for IBCFPRS certification by their regional and national societies acting in conformance with the joint program of the International Federation of Facial Plastic Surgery Societies:

At-Large Category

Amani A. Obeid, M.D. manimum@hotmail.com
Mohamed Mokhtar Sallam, M.D. moksallam@gmail.com

Australasian Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Paul G. Gerarchi, M.D. gerarchi@fastmail.fm
Matthew R. Leaper, M.D. info@drleaper.co.nz
George N. Marcells, M.D. george@drmarcells.com.au
Tuan V. Pham, M.D., FRACS tuan@perthcosmeticsurgery.com.au
Tobias Pincock, M.D. tobiaspincock@gmail.com
Daniel Robinson, M.D. danrobinson607@gmail.com
Jason A. Roth, M.D. Jason@drjasonroth.com.au
Jamie C. Ryan, M.D. jamie.ryan@me.com
Roland S.T. Sim, M.D. rolandsim@entfacialsurgery.com.sg

Brazilian Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Mario Ferraz, M.D. marioferraz@yahoo.com.br
João Maniglia, M.D. joaomaniglia1@terra.com.br
Ricardo F. Maniglia, M.D. rmaniglia@hotmail.com
Tomas G. Patrocinio, M.D. tomaspatrocinio@hotmail.com

Colombian Society of Facial Plastic Surgery and Rhinology

Gilberto Benavides G., M.D. gbenavides35@hotmail.com
Fernando J. Casanueva, M.D. fjcasanueva@gmail.com
Roxana Cobo, M.D. rcobo@imbanaco.com.co
Jorge A. Espinosa, M.D. jorgespinosa@gmail.com
Hernando Harker, M.D. harkerhh@gmail.com
Nicolás Heredia, M.D. nhc@nicolasheredia.com
Rodrigo Iñiguez Cuadra, M.D. riniguezc@gmail.com
Giovanni Ojeda, M.D. gojedaorl@hotmail.com
Carlos Pedroza, M.D. carlos.pedroza@imbanaco.com.co
Fernando Pedroza, M.D. fpedroza@lafont.com.co
José Rafael Reyes, M.D. joserafaelreyes@gmail.com
Diego Sarmiento Aristizábal, M.D. adriego@vtr.net

Ecuadorian Society Of Rhinology And Facial Surgery

José Julio Letort, M.D. pepeletort@gmail.com

European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery

Fazil Apaydin, M.D. apaydin@ege.edu.tr
Anne Bischoff, M.D. a.bishcoff@asz.nl
Wilbert Boek, M.D. famboek@gmail.com
Claire C. Bommeljé, M.D., PhD clairebommelje@hotmail.com
Pontus K.E. Börjesson, M.D., PhD pborjesson@zuwehofpoort.nl
Gregor Bran, M.D. gregor.bran@gmail.com
Thomas Breuer, M.D. tbr1057674@aol.com
Tjasse D. Bruintjes, M.D. t.bruintjes@gelre.nl
Cavid Cabbarzade, M.D. drcavidcab@yahoo.com
Özcan Çakmak, M.D. ozcan.cakmak@gmail.com
Pablo Casas-Rodera, M.D. pablocasas@clinicacasas.com
Mr. Alwyn Ray D'Souza, FRCS ard@londonfacialsurgeons.com
Godelieve W.J.A. Damen, M.D., PhD godelieve.verhage-damen@radboudumc.nl
Frank R. Datema, M.D., PhD f.datema@erasmusmc.nl
Mr. Jose A. De Cordova, FRCS josedecordova@gmail.com
Pieter Francois de Wet, M.D. wet007@home.nl
Nicolas Dulguerov, M.D. nicolasdulguerov@yahoo.fr
Davor Dzepina, M.D. davor.dzepina@zg.htnet.hr
Anna Lisa Elsner, M.D. annalisa@dr-elsner.eu
I. Emrah Emre, M.D. dremrahemre@gmail.com
Javier Galindo, M.D. jgalindo@beautyonecenter.es
Holger Gassner, M.D. gassner.holger@gmail.com
Ulrich Goessler, M.D. ugoessler@gmail.com
Abdulkadir Goksel, M.D. akgoksel@gmail.com
Norbert P. Gorski, M.D. dr.norbert.gorski@gmail.com
Jasper Jan Hoorweg, M.D. JHoorweg@flevoziekenhuis.nl
Mr. Benjamin G. Hunter, FRCS bhunter0@me.com
A. Emre Ilhan, M.D. opdremreilhan@gmail.com
Selçuk Inanli, M.D. selcukinanli@gmail.com
Koen Ingels, M.D. K.Ingels@kno.umcn.nl
Marcin Jadczak, M.D. dr.jadczak@gmail.com
Gert Jeunen, M.D. dr@thefaceclinic.be
Mr. Anil Joshi, FRCS aniljoshient@yahoo.com
Gurkan Kayabasoglu, M.D. kayabasoglu@yahoo.com
Michael Krawcynski, M.D. mail@rhinoplasty.pl
Argyro Kypraiou, M.D. kypraiou@faceanatomy.gr
Garyfalia Lekakis, M.D. philio.lekakis@gmail.com
Ralph Litschel, M.D. drlitschel@gmail.com
Peter J.F.M. Lohuis, M.D., Ph.D p.lohuis@nki.nl
Payam Maneschi, M.D. pmaneschi@gmail.com
Dirk Jan Menger, M.D., PhD d.j.menger@gmail.com
Ailreza Mesbahi, M.D. alirezamesbahi@hotmail.com
Eduardo Morera Serna, M.D. e_morera@hotmail.com
Mohammed Naeimi, M.D. dr.naeimi@gmail.com
Mohsen Naraghi, M.D. info@naraghi.ir
Jose Carlos Neves, M.D. jcneves@myface.pt
Gilbert J. Nolst Trenité, M.D. nolsttrenite@gmail.com
Mohammadreza Omrani, M.D. omranym@yahoo.com
Fazil Emre Özkurt, M.D. drfemreozkurt@gmail.com
Mr. Santdeep Paun, FRCS spaun@me.com
Mr. Ullas Raghavan, FRCS ullasraghavanent@yahoo.com
Wietske Richard, M.D., PhD wietskerichard@hotmail.com
Frank Riedel, M.D. f_riedel@gmx.de
Robby Roarsen, M.D. drroarsen@gmail.com
Mr. Julian Rowe-Jones, FRCS julianrowejones@gmail.com
Mihael Rudes, M.D. mihael.rudes@gmail.com
Haneen Sadick, M.D. haneen.sadick@googlemail.com
Mr. Hesham Saleh, FRCS hesham.saleh@btinternet.com
Anthonius R.T. Scheffer, M.D., PhD scheffer@rsmail.org
Mr. Mark Simmons, FRCS ms@simmons-family.co.uk
Tevfik Sözen, M.D. tevfiksozen@gmail.com
Adam Stanek, M.D. adam_stanek@yahoo.de
Lara Stanić, M.D. lara.stanic.md.ent@gmail.com
Cornelis Hendriks Stengs, M.D. cstengs@rijnstate.nl
Gustavo Suárez Páez, M.D. info.drsuarez@gmail.com
Abel-Jan Tasman, M.D. abel-jan.tasman@kssg.ch
Erik J.C. Teunissen, M.D. e.teunissen@hagaziekenhuis.nl
Mesut Sabri Tezer, M.D. mtezer2000@yahoo.com
Ferdinand C.A. Timmer, M.D. fcatimmer@hotmail.com
Bjoern Jarie Tvedt, M.D. Bj.tvedt@gmail.com
Rick van de Langenberg, M.D., PhD rvdlangenberg@diakhuis.nl
Paul van der Eerden, M.D. p.vandereerden@erasmusmc.nl
Perry van der Heijden, M.D., PhD perry.vd.heijden@gmail.com
Niels van Heerbeek, M.D., PhD n.vanheerbeek@kno.umcn.nl
Frederick Carel van Wyk, M.D. fcvanwyk@gmail.com
Johannes Veit, M.D. johannes.veit@gmail.com
Wolfgang Wagner, M.D. wolfgwagner@yahoo.com
Thomas A.B. Westin, M.D. westin@me.com

Mexican Society of Rhinology and Facial Surgery

Alejo Gutierrez Cruz, M.D. alejo4008@hotmail.com
David Galarza Lozano, M.D. galarzadavid@hotmail.com

Pan Asia Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Palapong Chayangsu, M.D. palapong@gmail.com
Ji Yun Choi, M.D. happyent@naver.com
Jennifer Siu Wah Chow, M.D. jenchow@netvigator.com
Dennis Y. Chua, M.D. dennis.chua.yk@gmail.com
Yee Man Ho, M.D. osanho@yahoo.com
Winnie Kan, M.D. winkan@gmail.com
Kritsada Kowitwibool, M.D. doctorkritsada@gmail.com
Peter Ka Ming Ku, M.D. pkukm@yahoo.com
Kwong Lun Lai, M.D. n.lai@hotmail.com
Stephen Wai Yip Lau, M.D. lauwaiyip@gmail.com
Tee Sin Lee, M.D. leeteesin@gmail.com
Stephen D.C. Lo, M.D. drstephenlo@ymail.com
Jiratta Ngamsiridesh, M.D. jiratta.ngam@gmail.com
Sandeep Uppal, M.D. uppalsandeep@yahoo.com
Frederick Wong, M.D. fredericktcwong@gmail.com

What is IFFPSS  |   Goals and Activities  |   Structure of IFFPSS  |   Benefits of IFFPSS Membership  |   Future congresses of the IFFPSS
IBCFPRS Application  |   IBCFPRS Information Booklet  |   IFFPSS Fellowship Rules for IBCFPRS  |   Privacy Policy